4501 L St Omaha, NE 68117 402-316-7347

Meet the Staff of Quest Auto Sales

Staff Photo

Mike Sharif - President

- mike@questautosales.com

Staff Photo

Rachel Ramirez - Office Manager

- rachel@questautosales.com

Staff Photo

Paul E Haney - General Manager

- paul@questautosales.com

Staff Photo

Murat Ozel - Service Manager

-

Staff Photo

Mindy Molina - Title Clerk

- mindy@questautosales.com

Staff Photo

Mike Bush - Salesman

- bush@questautosales.com

Staff Photo

Dante Vargas Ramirez - Salesman

- dante@questautosales.com

Staff Photo

Shy Baring - Salesman

- shy@questautosales.com

Text Us