4501 L St Omaha, NE 68117 855-421-3512

Meet the Staff of Quest Auto Sales

Staff Photo

Mike Sharif - President

- mike@questautosales.com

Staff Photo

Robert Merwald - General Manager

- robert@questautosales.com

Staff Photo

Scott McMahon - Finance Manager

4022126521 - scott@questautosales.com

Staff Photo

Rachel Ramirez - Office Manager

- rachel@questautosales.com

Staff Photo

Samy Sharif - Internet Manager

- samy@questautosales.com

Staff Photo

Thomas Truscott - Salesman

- thomas@questautosales.com

Staff Photo

Arnel Muzdek - Service

- arnel@questautosales.com

Staff Photo

Murat Ozel - Service Manager

-

Text Us